Posture!

This Roland Warzecha’s video show a lot of interesting points about posture training. The last Berlin Buckler Bouts Roland shown me the first exercise of the video, and I can say by personal experience that’s realy good. Not only help improving the posture during training, but also help posture conditioning during the rest of the day.

Now i have nearly six years of practice under my belt, except for the first year then I started to work on my posture, I’ve gone realy far with this kind of work and i had a lot of improvement in life and in training regards.

I can say after this experience that a bad posture can steal great part of your power during more or less any action, even worst, it make your arm joints work harder to compensate for this and easily lead to injuries.

Look at the video and start put in actions this good advices, improve your posture and train in a safer way.

This entry was posted in I.33, Training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

