My first two seminars: TaurHEMAchia and OBSESSIO

-Scroll down for english translation-

Questo autunno terrò i miei primi due seminari dedicati alla mia materia di studio principale, l’ I.33 London Tower Fechtbuch, non è un mistero per chi segue questo blog che l’approccio da me utilizzato è largamente ispirato a quello di Roland Warzecha.

I due seminari, molto simili, tratteranno il flowdrill che mi ha accompagnato lungo tutto il mio primo anno di apprendimento, una sequenza di tre azioni fondamentali che, nell’arco di poco più di 12 mesi, ho condizionato come risposte standard alle pressioni nel legamento.
Queste comprendono tre guardie fondamentali (sesta, terza e halpshilt) e i due controlegamenti.

Le azioni porteranno ad un flowdrill-artefatto, spezzabile dall’inserimento di azioni più avanzate, ma che rimane al centro della pratica durante tutto il periodo di apprendimento, variando per complessità quando vengono inseriti concetti avanzati. Nella mia personale esperienza sono arrivato, con l’avanzare della pratica e dell’insegnamento a nuove classi di allievi, a ritenere questo strumento didattico realmente prezioso. Presentatasi l’opportunità di un seminario non ho avuto dubbi su quale tema affrontare.

IMG_6003

Detto questo vi esorto a controllare le pagine di TaurHEMAchia e OBSESSIO (di cui trovate i link qui a seguito) per ulteriori informazioni. Spero di vedervi in molti.

http://lasaladellearmi.com/2015/09/08/taurhemachia-2015-updates-6-workshops/

Programma 2015

IMG_6040

This fall I will keep my first two seminars dedicated to my main subject of study, the ‘I.33 London Tower Fechtbuch, is not a mystery to those who follow this blog that the approach I use is largely inspired by the one of Roland Warzecha.

The two seminars are very similar, they will treat the Flowdrill who accompanied me throughout my first year of learning, a sequence of three basic actions that, in just over 12 months, I conditioned as standard responses to the pressures in the bind .
These include three fundamental guards (sixth, third and halpshilt) and the two counterbinds.
The actions will lead to a Flowdrill-artifact, that can be broken by the insertion of the most advanced plays, but which remains in the center of the practice throughout the learning period, varying in complexity when are inserted advanced concepts. By my personal experience, with the advancing of practice, and teaching to new classes of students, i come to believe this drill as a really valuable teaching tool. When i had the opportunity of a seminar I had no doubts about which topic to deal with.

Having said that I urge you to check out the pages of TaurHEMAchia and OBSESSIO (which you can find links below) for more informations. I hope to see you there.

http://lasaladellearmi.com/2015/09/08/taurhemachia-2015-updates-6-workshops/

Programma 2015

Federico

This entry was posted in I.33 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My first two seminars: TaurHEMAchia and OBSESSIO

  1. petersmallridge says:

    I look forwards to taking it. See you at TaurHEMAchia!

Leave a comment